Contact
     Info

PROGRAM / OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS
Office
President - Debra Connell
debra@serpenterprises.com
Billing / Webmaster - Joe Crnich
jcrunch@serpenterprises.com
Works / Crew
General Program - Dave Nystrom
dave@serpenterprises.com
Supported Employment
General Program - Lorinda Hall
lorinda@serpenterprises.com
School
Manager - Bob Pursel
seschool@serpenterprises.com
Day Supports - Gresham
Manager - Lashonda Davis
lashonda@serpenterprises.com
Manager/OIS Trainer - Heather Holloway
heather@serpenterprises.com
Day Supports - Clackamas
Site Manager - Lorinda Hall
lorinda@serpenterprises.com
Oversight - Debra Connell
debra@serpenterprises.com